Board Of Directors

Connie Sellers, Board President

 Clark County Commissioner


Jennifer Voignier, Vice President,

 Clarksville Town Council

Jack Coffman

Clark County Commissioner


Steve Doherty

Clark County Council

Bryan Glover

Clark County Commissioner


Mike Moore, Board Member

 Mayor of Jeffersonville

Matt Owen 

Jeffersonville City Council

Jeffrey Cox, Controller | (812) 752-1977


Jake Elder, Attorney | (502) 938-8115

Administrative Staff


Debby McGrath, Executive Director/Recycling Education

Jonathan Yeager, Office Manager/Marketing Outreach

Anthony Richmer, Warehouse Manager